Hello Blogoshere!

Hey everyone!

Welcome to kosherqueer. My name is Amram, and I’m a 16-year-old gay Conservadox Jewish teenager living in the greater New York City metro area. I started this blog because of the apparent lack of other blogs and organizations dedicated specifically to LGBTQ-Jewish high schoolers.

I wrote more about myself in the ‘About Me’ section of the blog, so feel free to hop right on over to there to check that out.

Also, I am now on twitter. Follow @kosherqueer for more updates and tweets.

Happy blogging!

Amram

Leave a Reply

